FANDOM


When DALLAS was cancelled in October, 2014, after only three seasons, millions of us fans were disappointed and heartbroken.  I did not want this story and this great legacy to just die and fade away, so I decided to continue the series online.  Between October, 2014 and May, 2015, I wrote 36 episodes for season four, picking up right where the TNT series left off in its finale. Here are the links to the episodes I've written online for season 4, with the episode title and date of publication:  Episode 41 - Aftermath October 7, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-41-aftermath  Episode 42 - Secrets From The Past October 12, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-42-secrets-from-the-past Episode 43 - Vigil October 14, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-43-vigil Episode 44 - Choices October 16, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-44-choices Episode 45 - Family Matters October 27, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-45-family-matters Episode 46 - Tangled Webs November 2, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-46-tangled-webs Episode 47 - Family Reunion November 5, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-47-family-reunion Episode 48 - Best Laid Plans November 9, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-48-best-laid-plans Episode 49 - Takeover November 12, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-49-takeover Episode 50 - End Of The Road November 20, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-50-end-of-the-road Episode 51 - Picking Up The Pieces November 21, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-51-picking-up-the-pieces Episode 52 - The Return To Southfork November 22, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-52-the-return-to-southfork Episode 53 - Barbecue November 26, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-53-barbecue Episode 54 - House Of Cards December 1, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-54-house-of-cards Episode 55 - Meet Me At The Ball December 10, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-55-meet-me-at-the-ball Episode 56 - A Ewing Is A Ewing December 14, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-56-a-ewing-is-a-ewing Episode 57 - 'Twas The Week Before Christmas December 20, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-57-twas-the-week-before-christmas Episode 58 - A Very Ewing Christmas December 24, 2014 http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-58-a-very-ewing-christmas Episode 59 - Should Old Acquaintance Be Forgot December 31, 2014http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-59-should-old-acquaintance-be-forgot Episode 60 - I'm Dreaming Of A White New Year January 8, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-60-im-dreaming-of-a-white-new-year Episode 61 - The Codicil January 14, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-61-the-codicil Episode 62 - The Gathering Storm January 21, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-62-the-gathering-storm Episode 63 - War Of The Ewings, Take Two January 28, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-63-war-of-the-ewings-take-two Episode 64 - Unholy Alliances February 4, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-64-unholy-alliances Episode 65 - New Loves, Old Love     February 11, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-65-new-loves-old-loves Episode 66 - A Murder In The Family      February 18, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-66-a-murder-in-the-family Episode 67 - A Funeral, A Transplant, And A New Alliance    March 4, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-67-a-funeral-a-transplant-and-a-new-alliance Episode 68 - Mothers        March 11, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-68-mothers Episode 69 - The Ties That Bind     March 21, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-69-the-ties-that-bind Episode 70 - Deceptions       April 1, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-70-deceptions Episode 71 - Betrayal           April 15, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-71-betrayal Episode 72 - Once Again, Things Aint Goin' Too Good At Southfork  April 22, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-72-once-again-things-aint-goin-too-good-at-southfork Episode 73 - The Set Up      April 25, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-73-the-set-up Episode 74 - Two Weddings And A Divorce      May 2, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-74-two-weddings-and-a-divorce Episode 75 - To Catch A Killer         May 9, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-75-to-catch-a-killer Episode 76 - Hell Hath No Fury Like A Ewing Enemy Scorned    May 15, 2015http://dallasthelegacy.weebly.com/dallas/episode-76-hell-hath-no-fury-like-a-ewing-enemy-scorned 

___________________________________________________ Here are the links to the season five episodes of my continuation of DALLAS, with the episode title and dates of publication.  I also changed the design at the top of the page to make it a little more beautiful  Hope everyone likes the new design: EPISODE 77 - Tests Of Faith Part 1                  September 18, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-77-tests-of-faith-part-i EPISODE 78 - Tests Of Faith, Part 2                 September 19, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-78-tests-of-faith-part-ii EPISODE 79 - Hostage                                      September 25, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-79-hostage EPISODE 80 - Blind Journey, Part 1                  October 2, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-80-blind-journey-part-i EPISODE 81 - Blind Journey, Part 2                  October 9, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-81-blind-journey-part-ii EPISODE 82 - Over The Edge                            October 16, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-82-over-the-edge EPISODE 83 - Blood Is Thicker Than Oil Or Money  October 23, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-83-blood-is-thicker-than-oil-or-money EPISODE 84 - The Heart Of The Matter           October 30, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-84-the-heart-of-the-matter EPISODE 85 - Family                                        November 6, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-85-family EPISODE 86 - Barbecue 10                              November 20, 2015http://dallaslegacy.weebly.com/dallas-season-five/episode-86-another-barbecue

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.